SINUMCC
Grupo de Investigavión en SImulación NUMérica y Cálculo Científico
 
Diapositiva4

People

Position Name University/Department Email
Director Asensio Sevilla, Mª Isabel Salamanca/Applied Mathematics mas@usal.es
Members Ferragut Canals, Luis Salamanca/Applied Mathematics ferragut@usal.es
Cascón Barbero, José Manuel Salamanca/Economy and economic History casbar@usal.es
Chaves Tolosa, Manuela Salamanca/Applied Mathematics mchaves@usal.es
Pérez Gómez, Sonsoles Salamanca/Applied Mathematics sonsolesperez@usal.es
Montenegro Armas, Rafael Las Palmas de Gran Canaria/Applied Mathematics rafael.montenegro@ulpgc.es
Montero García, Gustavo Las Palmas de Gran Canaria/Applied Mathematics gustavo.montero@ulpgc.es
Laiz Alonso, Pablo Salamanca/Support technician plaiz@usal.es
Prieto Herraez, Diego Salamanca/PDI dpriher@usal.es
Álvarez León, David Salamanca/PDI daalle@usal.es
Pagnini, Gianni BCAM (Basque Center for Applied Mathematics) gpagnini@bcamath.org
Política de privacidad