Pablo Gallardo's Blog
My professional web log about SAP and IT
 
Archive | General RSS feed for this section

Free CD / DVD / Blu-ray Burners for Windows

CDBurnerXP https://cdburnerxp.se/

Comments { 0 }

How to download hiking trails to your mobile phone for free

1. Search for a route You can check for existing routes in Wikiloc. This routes are designed to be checked from the official Wikiloc app, which requires paying a fee. Wikiloc https://www.wikiloc.com/ 2. Download route Choose the option of downloading trail. Select any of the standard formats, like GPX or KML. 3. Install free trail […]

Comments { 0 }

How to make your Mobile Phone a WiFi hotspot

Install app NetStat in your Android mobile phone

Comments { 0 }

UNED Online Resources

UNED Bookstore. Headquarters (Librería UNED. Sede Central) https://portal.uned.es/portal/page?_pageid=93,56886326&_dad=portal&_schema=PORTAL UNED Online Bookstore https://www.librosuned.com/matriculauned/compras/cestaClavesUNED.aspx UNED Webinars http://www.intecca.uned.es https://cursosvirtuales.uned.es/

Comments { 0 }

Cross-platform Programming Toolkits

Appcelerator Titanium Developed by Appcelerator Titanim and open source For mobile phone applications. JavaScript. https://www.appcelerator.com/Titanium/   GTK+ Free and open source. C++. https://www.gtk.org/   Ionic Open-source For mobile phone applications. JavaScript. https://ionicframework.com/   Qt Free and open source. C++. https://www.qt.io/   Unity Developed by Unity (USA). For computer, consoles and video-games. C#. https://unity3d.com/   wxWidgets […]

Comments { 0 }

Carry-on Travel Backpacks Sellers

This is a selection of international brands that offer travel backpacks in their catalog:   Artichoke Bags https://artichokebags.com/ Cabin Max https://cabinmax.com/ Deuter Travel Packs http://www.deuter.com/AT/en/travelpacks.html   Eagle Creek Travel Backpacks https://shop.eaglecreek.com/travel-backpacks/l/116   North Face Duffels https://www.thenorthface.com/shop/equipment-luggage-duffels-duffels Osprey Travel Bags https://www.ospreyeurope.com/shop/gb_en/travel?store=gb_en   Patagonia Luggage Duffel Bags http://www.patagonia.com/shop/luggage-duffel-bags   REI Co-op Travel Packs https://www.rei.com/b/rei-co-op/c/travel-packs   Timbuk2 Carry […]

Comments { 0 }

Companies from Spain to put advertisement in your car

I have only found one active company:   Serbecar Based in Zaragoza. http://www.serbecar.com  

Comments { 0 }

ISACA’s Resources for IS Audits

Code of Professional Ethics http://www.isaca.org/certification/code-of-professional-ethics   Standards http://www.isaca.org/standards   Guidelines http://www.isaca.org/guidelines   ITAF ITAF (IT Assurance Framework) is a comprehensive and good practice-setting reference model created by ISACA. http://www.isaca.org/ITAF   Audit Programs http://www.isaca.org/auditprograms   ISACA’s Knowledge Center http://www.isaca.org/Knowledge-Center/

Comments { 0 }

How to run Mini vMac classic MacOS Emulator

I only got to install it on Ubuntu, as for any reason in MacOS X it never finds “vMac.ROM” file inside the same folder.   Installing and configuring Mini vMac 1. Download latest version from official link 2. Expand archived file 2. Download ROM file “vmac.rom” from this link https://sites.google.com/site/minivmacapplicationsv6/disk-images-and-roms 3. Place “vmac.rom” in the […]

Comments { 0 }

Dynatrace Links and Resources

Dynatrace is a perfomance manager for servers. Here there are some useful online resources.   Dynatrace University Official educational resources and e-learning portal for Dynatrace. https://university.dynatrace.com   Dynatrace Answers Add your queries about Dynatrace on this portal. https://answers.dynatrace.com   Dynatrace Support Center Community, donwloads, documentation and other resources. https://www.dynatrace.com/support/ Formerly: https://community.dynatrace.com https://downloads.dynatrace.com   Donwloads https://downloads.dynatrace.com/downloads/download.aspx?p=1 […]

Comments { 0 }
Política de privacidad