Pablo Gallardo's Blog
My professional web log about SAP and IT
 

List of Digital Banking Alternatives

2Getherglobal Spain https://www.2gether.global   Atom Bank UK Restricted to UK citizens https://www.atombank.co.uk/   Bnext Spain https://bnext.es/   Bunq Netherlands Available to everybody. https://www.bunq.com/   Denizen USA Available to everybody. https://www.denizen.io/   Ferratum Bank Malta Available to everybody. https://www.ferratumbank.com/   Hello Bank France Restricted to residents in France. https://www.hellobank.fr/   Monese UK Available to everybody. https://monese.com/ […]

Comments { 0 }

Cómo fijar soporte de cortinas a una pared

Este artículo se refiere a cómo fijar un soporte para colgar cortinas sobre una pared.   Escoger soporte y barra(s) de cortina(s) El soporte de cortina puede ser simple, doble o incluso triple. Si queremos visillos además de la cortina, tendremos que coger un soporte para dos barras de cortina al menos. Las barras de […]

Comments { 0 }

Cómo fijar tornillos en paredes

Para empezar, debemos seleccionar el lugar donde vamos a hacer el agujero. Si hay que hacer varios agujeros a la vez, marcarlos todos en su conjunto. Después evaluar si en todos esos agujeros se puede hacer un agujero, revisando tanto los planos de la casa (si están a tu disposición) y empleando el detector de […]

Comments { 0 }

List of Prototyping and Mockup Apps

This is a non-exhaustive list of prototyping and mockups apps.   InVision https://www.invisionapp.com/home   Marvelapp https://marvelapp.com/   Sketch https://www.sketchapp.com/   Zeplin https://zeplin.io/  

Comments { 0 }

How to achieve Continous Integration

To achieve continous integration you need: Software project management (e.g. Apache Maven) Test Automation Continuous Integration (e.g. Jenkins) Docker Containter (e.g. Project Photon OS)   Docker Container Check post “List of Container Operating System“.

Comments { 0 }

List of Container Operating Systems

List of Container Operating Systems:   CoreOS Linux Container Developed by CoreOS, a RedHat company (USA). https://coreos.com/   Project Photon OS Developed by VMware (USA). Container-Optimized Linux Operating System. https://vmware.github.io/photon/

Comments { 0 }

POS Benchmarking

BRP (Boston Retail Partners) Consulting (USA) 2011 http://www.vanguardnetworks.com/Collateral/Documents/English-US/12th%20Annual%20POS%20Benchmarking%20Survey%2001102011%20FINAL.pdf 2017 https://brpconsulting.com/download/2017-pos-customer-engagement-survey/ 2018 https://brpconsulting.com/download/2018-pos-survey/   POS Solutions (Australia) https://www.possolutions.com.au/blogs/newsagency/benchmarking   SkyRocket Group (USA) http://skyrocketgroup.com/marketing-benchmarks-for-pos-and-payments-solutions-providers/ http://skyrocketgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/SRG_Marketing-Benchmarks_ebook.pdf

Comments { 0 }

Cross-platform Programming Toolkits

Appcelerator Titanium Developed by Appcelerator Titanim and open source For mobile phone applications. JavaScript. https://www.appcelerator.com/Titanium/   GTK+ Free and open source. C++. https://www.gtk.org/   Ionic Open-source For mobile phone applications. JavaScript. https://ionicframework.com/   Qt Free and open source. C++. https://www.qt.io/   Unity Developed by Unity (USA). For computer, consoles and video-games. C#. https://unity3d.com/   wxWidgets […]

Comments { 0 }

Carry-on Travel Backpacks Sellers

This is a selection of international brands that offer travel backpacks in their catalog:   Artichoke Bags https://artichokebags.com/ Cabin Max https://cabinmax.com/ Deuter Travel Packs http://www.deuter.com/AT/en/travelpacks.html   Eagle Creek Travel Backpacks https://shop.eaglecreek.com/travel-backpacks/l/116   North Face Duffels https://www.thenorthface.com/shop/equipment-luggage-duffels-duffels Osprey Travel Bags https://www.ospreyeurope.com/shop/gb_en/travel?store=gb_en   Patagonia Luggage Duffel Bags http://www.patagonia.com/shop/luggage-duffel-bags   REI Co-op Travel Packs https://www.rei.com/b/rei-co-op/c/travel-packs   Timbuk2 Carry […]

Comments { 0 }

List of OCR Software for Windows

This is a non-extensive list of OCR (Optical Character Recognition) software:   ABBYY FineReader Developed by ABBYY (Russia). Propietary and non-free https://www.abbyy.com/en-eu/finereader/   OmnyPage Developed by Nuance (US). Propietary and non-free. https://www.nuance.com/print-capture-and-pdf-solutions/optical-character-recognition/omnipage.html   Readiris Developed by I.R.I.S. (Belgium), a company from Canon group (Japan). Propietary and non-free http://www.irislink.com/EN-ES/c1682/Readiris-16-for-Windows—OCR-Software.aspx

Comments { 0 }
Política de privacidad