Departamento de Economía Aplicada
Facultad de Derecho
 
Fachada 4

Profesorado

NOMBRE CAT. DESPACHO EXT. E-MAIL
Dr. D. Rafael Muñoz de Bustillo Llorente
CU 137 3125 bustillo@usal.es
Dr. D. José Ignacio Antón Pérez TU 128 1626 janton@usal.es
Dr. D. Rafael Bonete Perales TU 136 3123 rbonete@usal.es
Dr. D. Miguel Carrera Troyano TU 138 1691 mcarrera@usal.es
Dra. Dª. María Pilar García Martínez TU pilargm@usal.es
Dr. D. Pablo Gutiérrez Junquera TU 127 1692 pablogut@usal.es
Dr. D. Miguel Ángel Hernández Martín TU 129 1628 mahz@usal.es
Dra. Dª. María Victoria Muriel Patino TU 130 1666 mvmuriel@usal.es
Dr. D. Fernando Rodríguez López TU 139 1625 frodri@usal.es
Dra. Dª. Mª José Sánchez García TU 167 1607 mariasan@usal.es
Dr. D. José Ignacio Sánchez Macías TU 131 3029 macias@usal.es
D. Pedro Calero Pérez TEU 132 1613 pcalero@usal.es
D. Bernabé Calles Rodríguez TEU 140 3117 berna@usal.es
D. José Mª Elena Izquierdo TEU 166 1653 jomarel@usal.es
D. Agustín García Laso TEU 141 1693 aglaso@usal.es
D. Francisco Javier Jiménez Moreno TEU Ávila 920 353 600    Ext.: 3877 javjime@usal.es
Dª. Mª Rosa Pérez González TEU 132 1683 rosanapg@usal.es
D. Antonio Uranga Larrañaga
TEU 140 3117 uranga@usal.es
D. Francisco Javier Benito García A 3h  Ávila  920 353 600     Ext.: 3877
franbeng@usal.es
D. Francisco Javier Díaz Rincón
A 3h
         Zamora
jdiaz@usal.es
D. Juan Ignacio Leo Castela A 6h 113 1689 leocastela@usal.es
D. Javier Sierra Pierna A 6h 113 1689
jsierra@usal.es
Dª. Rosa María Vicente García A 6h Ávila 920 353 600 Ext.:3877
rosamvicente@usal.es
Política de privacidad